Back Reply to topic
Goto page Previous  1, 2
Chaly 
Offizier · Webmaster 
Topics: 403
Posts: 2106
Location: Bad Honnef
Playing:  Guildwars2 (Drakkar See)
Ingame:  Chaly Flavour
Years registered: * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
Posted: Post 06:26 Fri - Jun 27, 2008

there is a variable available inside plugins: $currentplugin
in this case it points to "/plugins/guild/memo"
Reply with quote



_________________

Chalys Gimpnesstheory (2003) Die Theorie der expotentiellen Bullshits den Gimps bei gleichbleibendem Anteil produzieren.
meatshield 
Blue-Ribbon Chicken 
Topics: 2
Posts: 6
Playing:  AoC
Ingame:  Dalri
Years registered: * * * * * * * * * * *
Posted: Post 07:02 Sun - Jun 29, 2008

i'm not sure what's happening, but I put the index.php into a /plugins/guild/memo and /plugins/tell/memo ---

When ANYONE psts the bot !memo or !memo txt the bot comes back and says "guildmember has asked me to invite them into the guild but supplied the wrong password" It's funny because the memo plugin still works... just adds that error in guildchat. That error is from the plugin guildinvite !inviteme

http://odins-zorn.de/viewtopic.php?t=2048&postdays=0&postorder=asc&start=12 (link to the post with the guildinvite code.
Reply with quote


meatshield 
Blue-Ribbon Chicken 
Topics: 2
Posts: 6
Playing:  AoC
Ingame:  Dalri
Years registered: * * * * * * * * * * *
Posted: Post 12:49 Mon - Jun 30, 2008

I actually edited the file and fixed it. It's fun to spend hours on something lachen Reply with quote


Goto page Previous  1, 2
Back Reply to topic