Back Reply to topic
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9  Next
Anakior 
Blue-Ribbon Chicken 
Topics: 1
Posts: 4
Playing:  Age Of Conan
Ingame:  Kutamun
Years registered: * * * * * * * * *
Posted: Post 02:38 Fri - Aug 28, 2009

Quote:
To fix the !whois bug,

Change line 73 in file (RageBOT\plugins\guild\whois\index.php):

if ($Buddylist[$cid]["status"] == 0) {

to

if ($BuddyList[$cid]["status"] == 0) {


It works ! Thanks !


Someone know how to fix the Gratz?
Reply with quote


Kerv 
Blue-Ribbon Chicken 
Topics: 0
Posts: 8
Playing:  Fury
Ingame:  Kervo
Years registered: * * * * * * * * *
Posted: Post 11:20 Sat - Aug 29, 2009

got the !roll plugin to work!

Code:
<?php
if ($pluginwords[1]=="!roll") {
   $msg=substr($pluginmessage,strlen($pluginwords[1]));
   if ($msg>1) {
      $maxw=intval($msg);
   } else {
      $maxw=100;
   }
   $wurf=rand(1,$maxw);
   $msg="$sender" . " " . "würfelt" . " " . "$wurf" . " " . "von $maxw";
   send_reply(colortext($msg));
}
?>
Reply with quote


Secret23 
Blue-Ribbon Chicken 
Topics: 2
Posts: 6
Playing:  Aoc
Ingame:  Rakteos
Years registered: * * * * * * * * *
Posted: Post 04:25 Sun - Aug 30, 2009

Quote:
To fix the !whois bug,

Change line 73 in file (RageBOT\plugins\guild\whois\index.php):

if ($Buddylist[$cid]["status"] == 0) {

to

if ($BuddyList[$cid]["status"] == 0) {


yehhhaa! it works! big thx!!
Reply with quote


Secret23 
Blue-Ribbon Chicken 
Topics: 2
Posts: 6
Playing:  Aoc
Ingame:  Rakteos
Years registered: * * * * * * * * *
Posted: Post 10:15 Fri - Oct 23, 2009

english..
you have a response in the gratz-plugin thread

Chaly
Reply with quote


Deathwarnt 
Blue-Ribbon Chicken 
Topics: 0
Posts: 10
Playing:  Age of Conan
Ingame:  Sakuragaoka
Years registered: * * * * * * * * *
having issues Posted: Post 08:54 Sat - Mar 27, 2010

I cannot get the bot to log in with the new 1.06 update. It just keeps saying "Restarting bot...<no delay..> What do I do to get this fixed? I have not found a solution, nor this issue, with anyone else for AoC. Reply with quote


Alvias 
Blue-Ribbon Chicken 
Topics: 0
Posts: 5
Playing:  Age of Conan
Ingame:  Dargo
Years registered: * * * * * * * *
Posted: Post 03:20 Sat - Sep 25, 2010

hi
i'm always getting this error:

[04:07:09] Connect
[04:07:09] Authenticate
[04:07:09] function authenticate
[04:07:10] generate login key
[04:07:10] new AOChatPacket
[04:07:10] send_packet
Read error: EOF
[04:07:10] get_packet

can somebody help me?
Reply with quote


iPanic 
Blue-Ribbon Chicken 
Topics: 3
Posts: 16
Location: Austria
Playing:  AoC
Ingame:  Saphera
Years registered: * * * * * * * * * * *
Posted: Post 01:48 Fri - Oct 08, 2010

Use this lib´s Download and have fun. Reply with quote


Alvias 
Blue-Ribbon Chicken 
Topics: 0
Posts: 5
Playing:  Age of Conan
Ingame:  Dargo
Years registered: * * * * * * * *
Posted: Post 08:04 Wed - Oct 13, 2010

thx
but still the same
Reply with quote


iPanic 
Blue-Ribbon Chicken 
Topics: 3
Posts: 16
Location: Austria
Playing:  AoC
Ingame:  Saphera
Years registered: * * * * * * * * * * *
Posted: Post 07:28 Tue - Oct 19, 2010

hmm, ist must be a other problem.

try bebot. If it works, its a problem by ragebot. If not, its a problem of your account/char. (Note, you must wait 15min after every login!)
Reply with quote


Alvias 
Blue-Ribbon Chicken 
Topics: 0
Posts: 5
Playing:  Age of Conan
Ingame:  Dargo
Years registered: * * * * * * * *
Posted: Post 12:15 Wed - Apr 27, 2011

Hi, i've stoped i while with aoc, now i'm back and trying again.

still get the same "error"
i cant use bebot cause its running on a modified fritz box
(can run mysql, but with this the box is at its limits)
http://freetz.org/wiki
http://www.ip-phone-forum.de/showthread.php?t=187487&page=1

i've also tried to run it local from pc, same error
it seem like i cant log in correctly
i've cheked the username and all

if i use a program like Conan Chat i can connect to the chatservers

any ideas?


ps. bebot works, so it seems to be a problem with ragebot
Reply with quote


Alvias 
Blue-Ribbon Chicken 
Topics: 0
Posts: 5
Playing:  Age of Conan
Ingame:  Dargo
Years registered: * * * * * * * *
Posted: Post 02:02 Sun - May 08, 2011

i know the problem
the bot doesnt even care abot the login data i can put in there whatever i want, always get the same massage








is actually somebody left who supports this bot....
Reply with quote


iPanic 
Blue-Ribbon Chicken 
Topics: 3
Posts: 16
Location: Austria
Playing:  AoC
Ingame:  Saphera
Years registered: * * * * * * * * * * *
Posted: Post 07:10 Tue - May 31, 2011

Download the last version of the bot / apply all patches and fixes, and the run the bot.

If you cant start the bot, activate debug and post the log.
Reply with quote


Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9  Next
Back Reply to topic